出签了。

想出几个可能被拒的理由,然后半小时搞了Motivation Letter。(理由:为什么花积蓄的50%旅游;为什么半年前刚玩过一次又要出去玩;去过了干吗还去;单身女子去干吗,靠谱吗;为什么行程上荷兰只去两天;)
估计就是因为这个,于是2天出签、连个询问电话都没接到过。

Simple and naive, but direct.
忽略用词语法。骗过VO,让ta没有拒的理由是真的。

搞定了一切Concern的就是它:

Statement of Motivation


- Fisrt Meet Paris

In summer of 2002, I was selected to represent the youth of Beijing attending a program of UNESCO, aimed to give youth the awareness of culture heritage protection via comparative study of Beijing and Europe. Fortunately, I grasped the opportunity to investigate the Seine in Paris and the Summer Palace in Beijing. The long-term work of culture heritage protection of France left me a deep impression during that wonderful journey!

However, strictly following the arrangement of the team, I could not take enough time stay in some of my favorite places during that journey. For example, we took only 2 hours in Musée d'Orsay. It’s far form enough to me, a big fan of art especially in impressionism and post-impressionism.

- 9 Years Later

In July 2009, I became a trainer (focus on career development of Chinese college student, an interesting job!) after graduated from college. During 2.5 years I have already built my own stable work and colorful life.

This year, with good salary in Beijing, I began my ‘plan of art’----- visit the famous museums and the residence of some big artists. In summer I visited some spots in New York such as Metropolitan Museum of Art. Now I plan to visit Paris again, hope to meet some ‘de ja vu’ of some paintings, sculptures and the different view of winter. Since Van Gogh is also my favorite besides Monet, I will went to Amsterdam for two days.

- My Plan

This time I will take the journey by myself for most days and someday with a friend (my classmate in high school, now studies in Sweden for her master degree). The “PLANNING DES VOYAGES” in another page is my rough plan. Now I am continuous specify it according to 4 tour guide books and tens of art history books of mine.


(Photo: 2002 at Paris, 2011 at NYC)

11/24/2011 03:42:13 pm

恭喜!这一趟预算大概要多少?

Reply
杨子珊
11/24/2011 05:32:24 pm

不加购物,打点富裕是15k.
路线是:布达佩斯 维也纳 布拉格 巴黎 阿姆斯特丹

Reply
juan
11/25/2011 05:07:06 pm

把纽约和巴黎连一块那段真是,啧啧。
不愧是阅ps无数的,亲!

Reply
杨子珊
11/26/2011 12:45:47 am

要有爱呀~

总不能太实诚了…… 比如夏天去美国看人,冬天一个人上欧洲散心之类的……

Reply
DR
11/26/2011 07:36:17 am

fisrt??first??还是故意的,哈哈

Reply
杨子珊
11/26/2011 01:38:07 pm

语法、拼写错误很多的。。。

Reply



Leave a Reply.