“Well, goodbye to failure, children. Welcome to success.”

“But you must help me to help you. If you don’t give anything, don’t expect anything. Success is not coming to you, you must come to it.”

“Don’t ever be afraid of making a mistake. If you can’t make a mistake, you can’t make anything.”

“If you like what an author writes, but you don’t know the author’s name, then you won’t be able to find any more of his stories to read.”

“When yo whisper, it means ‘I don’t like myself. I don’t believe what I say.’ What you say is important. Each of you is the most important child in the world.”

“How many of you question life? how many of you wonder why things happen the way they do?”

There were no excuses for a child’s not learning.

If a child sensed a teacher didn’t care, then all the textbooks and prepackaged lessonplans and audio-visual equipment and fancy, new, carpeted, air-conditioned building facilities weren’t going to get that child to learn.

“Sometimes I don’t like other grown-ups very much because they think they know everything. I don’t know everything. I can learn all the time.”

2/22/2011 01:57:50 pm

*When we vacation in the tropics, to escape cold winters, we are warmed by the sight of bright flowers basking in the sun.

Reply
2/23/2011 10:18:58 am

Retro jordan shoes stand out the jordan shoes

Reply
3/1/2011 04:14:49 pm

If you doubt yourself, then indeed you stand on shaky ground.

Reply
3/31/2011 07:12:08 pm

Well, this is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a marvelous job!

Reply



Leave a Reply.