又一个月,漫长而又迅即。迟到了数日的私人志。
DeeR私人志 -2- 
鹿的邂逅 Ground, Deer, Chance

Picture by DR


远在美利坚的普林斯顿,到处都是仿照欧洲风格的建筑。那片片绿草,似乎是散发着某种British Style.

你用普林的图片观赏,我用英伦的音乐遐想。

 

1 Mary Black: The Holy Ground

\Music\爱尔兰音乐\Celtic_Woman_3_-_The_Irish_[Celtic][2008]

Picture
又一个月的27日,飞机的小窗。

半日时间,窗外已是一片绿意。

清晨坐在空旷的黑色汽车内穿越大半个背景,心里念想的,是你从飞机弦窗看到的土地。

没有道别,却感觉彼此很近。

 

Mary Black: The Holy Ground

 

Farewell my lovely johnny,
A thousand times adieu
You are going away from the holy ground
And the ones that love you true
You will sail the salt seas over
And then return for sure
To see again the ones you love
And the holy ground once more

You're on the salt sea sailing
And I am safe behind
Fond letters I will write to you
The secrets of my mind
And the secrets of my mind, my love
You're the one that I adore
Still I live in hopes you'll see
The holy ground once more

I see the storm a risin'
And it's coming quick and soon
And the night's so dark and cloudy

You can scarcely see the moon
And the secrets of my mind, my love
You're the one that I adore
And still I live in hopes you'll see
The holy ground once more

But now the storms are over
And you are safe and well
We will go into a public house
And we'll sit and drink our fill
We will drink strong ale and porter
And we'll make the rafters roar
And when our money it is all spent
You'll go to sea once more
You're the one that I adore
And still I live in hopes that you'll see
The holy ground once more


 

 

2

British Sea Power: The Land Beyond

\Music\Brit-pop\British Sea Power\british sea powerOpen Season

 

OGC外面,一片绿意的高尔夫球场

时常畅想

球场的那边是什么

是密林?小溪?山丘?……

 
Picture
British Sea Power: The Land Beyond

 

Then you'll discover
Under your cover
The strangest thing that
I ever heard of

It makes you wonder
Why you're here
And why you feel so
Strangely weird

Cause we're not going home
And me I'm not alone
No we're not going home
From the sea to the land beyond

And when we get there
We will go wandering
In the wilderness
Getting in a mess

And when we find it
I'll keep on wondering
And here's another thing
You didn't know 'til now

Cause we're not going home
And me I'm not alone
No we're not going home
From the sea to the land beyond

Cause we're not going home
And me I'm not alone
No we're not going home
Going to the land beyond
To the land beyond
To the land beyond

From the sea to the land beyond
From the sea to the land beyond
From the sea to the land beyond
To the land beyond
To the land beyond
To the land beyond
To the land beyond


 

 

3 Perfect Symmetry

\Music\Brit-pop\Keane\Keane.-.[Perfect.Symmetry.(Deluxe.Edition)]

网球场,是Perfect Symmetry.

物理原理,是Perfect Symmetry.

 

我们的时间、空间、经历、情感,却全无对称可言。

夜晚在地铁上愣神的时刻,

午夜在床上失眠的时刻,

运动、疾走,可以什么都不想的时刻,

打开一片空白,千言万语不知如何流溢文字的时刻,

 

I dream in emails, worn out phrases

mile after mile of just empty pages

 
Picture
Keane: Perfect Symmetry

 

I shake through the wreckage for signs of life
Scrolling through the paragraphs
Clicking through the photographs

I wish I could make sense of what we do
Burning down the capitols
Wisest of the animals

Who are you, what are you living for
Tooth for tooth, maybe we'll go one more

This life, is lived in perfect symmetry
What I do, that will be done to me

Write page after page of analysis
Looking for the final score
We're no closer than we were before

Who are you, what are you fighting for
Holy truth, brother I chose this mortal life
lived in perfect symmetry

What I do, that will be done to me
As the needle, slips into the run out groove
Love, maybe you feel it too

And maybe you find, life is unkind
and over so soon
There is no golden gate
There's no heaven waiting for you

Oh boy you otta leave this town
get out while you can
the needle's running out
The voices in the streets you love
everything is better when you hear that shout
woooaohhh
woooaohhh
woooaohhh

spineless dreamers, hide in churches
pieces of pieces of rush hour buses
I dream in emails, worn out phrases
mile after mile of just empty pages

wrap yourself around me
wrap yourself around me

as the needle, slips into the run out groove
maybe i'll feel it too
maybe you'll feel it too
maybe you'll feel it too
maybe you'll feel it too

I dream in emails, worn out phrases
mile after mile of just empty pages


 

 

4  Cold Play: Fix You

(you can download it from any music website)

 

而街角那家小咖啡馆,永远静静地呆在那里。

 

这是一周不够适合此刻热恋的歌。

但是,无论未来遇到任何事,

任何郁闷与不公,

任何Blue and Black

被墙壁磕到了膝盖

被硬物碰伤了脚趾

被缺失影响了内心

被字母扰乱了头脑

……

I’ll try to fix you.

 
Picture
Coldplay: Fix You

 

When you try your best, but you don't succeed
When you get what you want, but not what you need
When you feel so tired, but you can't sleep
Stuck in reverse

And the tears come streaming down your face
When you lose something you can't replace
When you love someone, but it goes to waste
Could it be worse?

Lights will guide you home
And ignite your bones
And I will try to fix you

And high up above or down below
When you're too in love to let it go
But if you never try you'll never know
Just what you're worth

Lights will guide you home
And ignite your bones
And I will try to fix you

Tears stream down on your face
When you lose something you cannot replace
Tears stream down on your face
And on your face I...

Tears stream down on your face
I promise you I will learn from my mistakes
Tears stream down on your face
And on your face I...

Lights will guide you home
And ignite your bones
And I will try to fix you


 

 

5  U2: Beautiful Day

:\Music\Brit-pop\U2  The Best of 1990-2000\CD1

 

没有进去的咖啡馆,曾上演名为Oh Deer的演出。

没来得及留下影像的网球场,曾踱过四只优雅的小鹿。

北京也有一家我一直留着没去过的咖啡馆,名叫驯鹿,藏在美术馆附近的钱粮胡同。

那些留给你的美好,会一直保留。

It's a beautiful day. Don't let it get away

 

See the world in green and blue

See China right in front of you
Picture
U2: Beautiful Day

 

The heart is a bloom 
Shoots up through the stony ground 
There's no room 
No space to rent in this town 

You're out of luck 
And the reason that you had to care 
The traffic is stuck 
And you're not moving anywhere 

You thought you'd found a friend 
To take you out of this place 
Someone you could lend a hand 
In return for grace 

It's a beautiful day 
Sky falls, you feel like 
It's a beautiful day 
Don't let it get away 

You're on the road 
But you've got no destination 
You're in the mud 
In the maze of her imagination 

You love this town 
Even if that doesn't ring true 
You've been all over 
And it's been all over you 

It's a beautiful day 
Don't let it get away 
It's a beautiful day 

Touch me 
Take me to that other place 
Teach me 
I know I'm not a hopeless case 

See the world in green and blue 
See China right in front of you 
See the canyons broken by cloud 
See the tuna fleets clearing the sea out 
See the Bedouin fires at night 
See the oil fields at first light 
And see the bird with a leaf in her mouth 
After the flood all the colors came out 

It was a beautiful day 
Don't let it get away 
Beautiful day 

Touch me 
Take me to that other place 
Reach me 
I know I'm not a hopeless case 

What you don't have you don't need it now 
What you don't know you can feel it somehow 
What you don't have you don't need it now 
Don't need it now 
Was a beautiful day 
DR
9/5/2010 05:49:43 am

I see my pictures posted here,haha
you can give me some guidance to see whether I can make them better~

Reply
杨紫杉
9/5/2010 03:47:08 pm

囧。这次Publish竟然是“Picture by DR”没有显示出来。。。

Reply
DR
9/6/2010 05:07:17 am

可是现在文字by DeeR没有了……?
没关系,我这里的word有,哈

Reply
杨紫杉
9/7/2010 02:17:22 am

在这里,就不用标注文字作者了嘛……

Reply



Leave a Reply.